SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Zero Day Capital Enterprises LLC
As of its Form ADV filed August 19, 2026, Zero Day Capital Enterprises LLC, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in West Point, New York, reported $30.7 million in regulatory assets under management across 160 accounts, ranking #689 among independent RIAs in New York by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- West Point, NY
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 331228
- SEC file number
- 801-130224
- Registered since
- May 3, 2024
- Latest Form ADV filing
- August 19, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 17
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $30.7 million
- Discretionary
- $30.7 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 160 (160 discretionary)
- Clients
- 134, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 15
- Advisory staff
- 15 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $192,069
- Asset growth, 1 year
- -19.5% (from $38.2 million a year earlier)
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- 50.6% (from 89)
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 1, 2024 | $35.0 million |
| September 2, 2025 | $38.2 million |
| October 2, 2026 | $30.7 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 14 clients | $18.0 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 116 clients | $10.9 million | |
| Charitable organizations fewer than 5 clients | $1.8 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
- Insurance broker or agent
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 16
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 1
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 15
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 2.
10 of the firm's 16 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 6 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in New York
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Farrauto Wealth Management, Inc | New York | $31.1 million |
| Old Field Advisors LLC | Setauket | $30.6 million |
| Bantam Inc. | Staatsburg | $30.5 million |
| Alphyn Capital Management LLC | Hicksville | $30.3 million |
| Wesfair Advisory Group, Inc. | Chappaqua | $30.3 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Zero Day Capital Enterprises LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.zerodaycapital.com
- Independent RIAs in New York
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.