SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Solid Point Wealth Advisors, LLC
As of its Form ADV filed August 21, 2026, Solid Point Wealth Advisors, LLC, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Manlius, New York, reported $119.7 million in regulatory assets under management across 239 accounts, ranking #412 among independent RIAs in New York by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 323093
- SEC file number
- 801-126623
- Registered since
- September 23, 2022
- Latest Form ADV filing
- August 21, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $119.7 million
- Discretionary
- $119.7 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 239 (239 discretionary)
- Clients
- 239, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 8
- Advisory staff
- 5 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $500,712
- Asset growth, 1 year
- 49.0% (from $80.3 million a year earlier)
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- 68.0% (from $25.2 million three years earlier)
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- 206.4% (from 78)
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 3, 2022 | $0 |
| October 5, 2023 | $25.2 million |
| October 1, 2024 | $46.4 million |
| September 2, 2025 | $80.3 million |
| October 2, 2026 | $119.7 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 127 clients | $85.1 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses 12 clients | $17.6 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 100 clients | $17.0 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
Advisory services
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 4
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 4
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.
0 of the firm's 4 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in New York
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| FSC Wealth Advisors, LLC | Fishkill | $122.3 million |
| Jbglobal.com LLC | New York | $120.9 million |
| Minko Wealth | Brooklyn | $119.1 million |
| TCN Private Wealth Management LLC | Not reported | $119.0 million |
| Alsworth Capital Management, LLC | Corning | $116.7 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Solid Point Wealth Advisors, LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.solidpointwealth.com
- Independent RIAs in New York
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.