State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Clutch Capital Management, LLC
As of its Form ADV filed May 28, 2026, Clutch Capital Management, LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Forest Hills, New York, reported $29.1 million in regulatory assets under management across 104 accounts, ranking #701 among independent RIAs in New York by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Forest Hills, NY
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 154533
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- August 10, 2010
- Latest Form ADV filing
- May 28, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $29.1 million
- Discretionary
- $29.0 million (99.7%)
- Non-discretionary
- $100,000
- Accounts
- 104 (103 discretionary)
- Clients
- 104, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 4
- Advisory staff
- 4 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $279,808
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In New York | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #12,453 | #701 | $29.1 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #8,599 | #452 | 104 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #11,121 | #553 | 104 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #3,365 | #208 | 4 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $29.1 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 104 clients | $29.1 million | |
| High net worth individuals fewer than 5 clients | $0 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
- Commissions
- Performance-based fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 3
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 4
0 of the firm's 3 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in New York
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| S. Williams Capital, LLC | New York | $29.2 million |
| Goldstone Portfolios Incorporated | Not reported | $29.1 million |
| Green Horizon Capital Management, LLC | Not reported | $29.0 million |
| Life Goals Asset Management LLC | Not reported | $28.8 million |
| CSD Financial LLC | Brooklyn | $28.8 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Clutch Capital Management, LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.clutchcap.com
- Independent RIAs in New York
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.