State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Dentler Capital LLC
As of its Form ADV filed July 17, 2026, Dentler Capital LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, reported $26.5 million in regulatory assets under management across 214 accounts, ranking #517 among independent RIAs in Pennsylvania by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- New Cumberland, PA
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 340875
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- March 31, 2026
- Latest Form ADV filing
- July 17, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $26.5 million
- Discretionary
- $26.5 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 214 (214 discretionary)
- Clients
- 136, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $124,042
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Pennsylvania | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #12,774 | #517 | $26.5 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #7,335 | #343 | 136 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #8,248 | #379 | 214 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #10,188 | #446 | 1 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #13,805 | #565 | 5 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #832 | #32 | $26.5 million |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $26.5 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 130 clients | $19.6 million | |
| High net worth individuals 5 clients | $6.7 million | |
| Charitable organizations fewer than 5 clients | $200,000 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
- Pension consulting
- Educational seminars or workshops
- Other
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $4.7 million in total.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Pennsylvania
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Your Path FI | West Chester | $27.2 million |
| McCann Wealth Strategies,inc. | State College | $26.3 million |
| Emmanuel Capital Management, LLC | Pittsurgh | $26.3 million |
| Rowan Financial LLC | Bethlehem | $26.1 million |
| Van Reed Wealth Management LLC | Wyomissing | $25.9 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Dentler Capital LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: dentlercapital.com
- Independent RIAs in Pennsylvania
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.