State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Future Capital Management Inc.
As of its Form ADV filed August 20, 2026, Future Capital Management Inc., a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Castle Rock, Colorado, reported $78.6 million in regulatory assets under management across 673 accounts, ranking #297 among independent RIAs in Colorado by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Castle Rock, CO
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 324378
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- February 27, 2023
- Latest Form ADV filing
- August 20, 2026
- Legal name
- FUTURE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INCORPORATED
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 4
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $78.6 million
- Discretionary
- $72.6 million (92.4%)
- Non-discretionary
- $6.0 million
- Accounts
- 673 (664 discretionary)
- Clients
- 356, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 11
- Advisory staff
- 7 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $116,734
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $78.6 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 312 clients | $44.6 million | |
| High net worth individuals 26 clients | $27.5 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses 13 clients | $4.7 million | |
| Other investment advisers 5 clients | $1.7 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Pension consulting
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 51-100.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: yes.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
- Insurance broker or agent
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 7
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 7
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.
Between 6 and 7 of the firm's 7 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Colorado
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Foxstone Financial | Lone Tree | $79.8 million |
| Ace Wealth Partners, LLC | Westminster | $79.1 million |
| Hart Financial, LLC | Akron | $78.5 million |
| Caledonia Wealth Management, Ltd. | Boulder | $78.1 million |
| Dynamic Lifestyle Planning Group | Aurora | $78.1 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Future Capital Management Inc. on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.futurecapitalco.com
- Independent RIAs in Colorado
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.