IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered independent wealth management RIA

Simple Financial, LLC

As of its Form ADV filed September 10, 2025, Simple Financial, LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in West Jordan, Utah, reported no regulatory assets under management.

Registration

Main office
West Jordan, UT
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
321616
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
March 24, 2023
Latest Form ADV filing
September 10, 2025
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
3

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$0
Discretionary
$0
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
0 (0 discretionary)
Clients
73, approximate as reported
Employees
11
Advisory staff
11 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
Not reported
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Simple Financial, LLC: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported as of October 7, 2026; no earlier snapshot is on file.
$0$0$1$1$12026$0October 7, 2026: $0
Data table
Simple Financial, LLC: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 7, 2026$0

Clients and services

Client mix

No client types reported.

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Hourly charges
  • Fixed fees
  • Other

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Pension consulting
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Other

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Insurance company or agency

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
11
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
11

Between 5 and 10 of the firm's 11 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Utah

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.