SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Clarivor
As of its Form ADV filed September 16, 2026, Clarivor, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Coral Gables, Florida, reported $4.4 million in regulatory assets under management across 6 accounts, ranking #1274 among independent RIAs in Florida by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Coral Gables, FL
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 309994
- SEC file number
- 801-119293
- Registered since
- August 17, 2020
- Latest Form ADV filing
- September 16, 2026
- Legal name
- CLARIVOR LLC
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $4.4 million
- Discretionary
- $4.1 million (93.4%)
- Non-discretionary
- $290,857
- Accounts
- 6 (4 discretionary)
- Clients
- Not reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $734,621
- Asset growth, 1 year
- -87.5% (from $35.2 million a year earlier)
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- -18.4% (from $8.1 million three years earlier)
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- 29.7% (from $1.2 million five years earlier)
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Florida | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #17,111 | #1,274 | $4.4 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #18,264 | #1,363 | 6 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #10,188 | #740 | 1 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 1, 2020 | $0 |
| October 4, 2021 | $1.2 million |
| October 3, 2022 | $6.6 million |
| October 5, 2023 | $8.1 million |
| October 1, 2024 | $7.7 million |
| September 2, 2025 | $35.2 million |
| October 2, 2026 | $4.4 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals fewer than 5 clients | $4.2 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) fewer than 5 clients | $193,718 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
- Other
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFA 1.
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Florida
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Financial Journey LLC | Pensacola | $4.5 million |
| Sikes Financial Services, LLC | Boca Raton | $4.5 million |
| Jean Pierre Masse | Venice | $4.5 million |
| Harbor Wealth Management | Fort Lauderdale | $4.4 million |
| Nested Financial & Tax Planning | Palm Harbor | $4.4 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Clarivor on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.clarivor.com
- Independent RIAs in Florida
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.