SEC-registered wealth management firm Broker-dealer affiliated
Private Advisor Network, LLC
As of its Form ADV filed March 31, 2026, Private Advisor Network, LLC, an SEC-registered, broker-dealer affiliated wealth management firm in Morristown, New Jersey, reported no regulatory assets under management.
Registration
- Main office
- Morristown, NJ
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 299133
- SEC file number
- 801-114371
- Registered since
- November 30, 2018
- Latest Form ADV filing
- March 31, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $0
- Discretionary
- $0
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 0 (0 discretionary)
- Clients
- 0, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Broker-dealer affiliated. The firm is affiliated with a broker-dealer (Item 7.A(1)), at least half of its advisory staff are registered representatives of a broker-dealer (Item 5.B(2) against 5.B(1)), and its advisers manage less than $100 million each on average (5.F(2)(c) over 5.B(1)), the pattern of a broker-dealer's advisory arm rather than an adviser that owns a small broker-dealer. It is ranked among all wealth firms, the directory's view that includes wirehouses and broker-dealer firms, not in the main lists of independent RIAs. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among all wealth firms, including wirehouses and broker-dealer firms.
| Ranking | Nationally | In New Jersey | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wealth firms with the most advisory staff, including broker-dealer firms | #10,942 | #318 | 1 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 1, 2019 | $0 |
| October 1, 2020 | $0 |
| October 4, 2021 | $0 |
| October 3, 2022 | $0 |
| October 5, 2023 | $0 |
| October 1, 2024 | $0 |
| September 2, 2025 | $0 |
| October 2, 2026 | $0 |
Clients and services
Client mix
No client types reported.
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Broker-dealer
- Other investment adviser
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 0
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 0
IAR registrations by jurisdiction are not available for this firm. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in New Jersey
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Miller Wealth Management | Wall Township | $0 |
| Cois Dara Investing | Ridgewood | $0 |
| Vici Advisors LLC | Linwood | $0 |
| Dimaio Private Wealth, LLC | Chester | $0 |
| Personal Wealth Strategies | Hamilton | $0 |
The five wealth firms, broker-dealer affiliated firms included, nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Private Advisor Network, LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Wealth management firms in New Jersey
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.