State-registered independent wealth management RIA
CSJ Wealth Management, LLC
As of its Form ADV filed May 22, 2026, CSJ Wealth Management, LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Solana Beach, California, reported $71.4 million in regulatory assets under management across 57 accounts, ranking #1232 among independent RIAs in California by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Solana Beach, CA
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 169437
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- November 25, 2013
- Latest Form ADV filing
- May 22, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 1
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $71.4 million
- Discretionary
- $71.4 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 57 (57 discretionary)
- Clients
- 22, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $1.3 million
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $71.4 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 10 clients | $62.9 million | |
| Pooled investment vehicles 1 client | $6.4 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 11 clients | $2.1 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Lawyer or law firm
- Sponsor, general partner or managing member of pooled investment vehicles
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 2
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFA 1, CFP 1.
2 of the firm's 2 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in California
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Andrews Capital Management Inc | Coronado | $71.4 million |
| Phingers and Toze Investments, LLC | San Francisco | $71.4 million |
| The Goodland Group | Goleta | $71.3 million |
| Keep It Simple Financial Planning | Orange | $71.2 million |
| Marketforce, LLC | Pacific Palisades | $71.0 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- CSJ Wealth Management, LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.csjwealth.com
- Independent RIAs in California
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.