State-registered independent wealth management RIA
F2F Retirement, LLC
As of its Form ADV filed May 12, 2026, F2F Retirement, LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Tooele, Utah, reported $41.4 million in regulatory assets under management across 445 accounts, ranking #132 among independent RIAs in Utah by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 164005
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- May 13, 2013
- Latest Form ADV filing
- May 12, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $41.4 million
- Discretionary
- $38.0 million (91.7%)
- Non-discretionary
- $3.4 million
- Accounts
- 445 (417 discretionary)
- Clients
- 890, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 3
- Advisory staff
- 2 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $93,107
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Utah | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #11,288 | #132 | $41.4 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #1,118 | #21 | 890 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #5,343 | #76 | 445 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #6,488 | #91 | 2 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $41.4 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 445 clients | $41.4 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Market timing services
- Educational seminars or workshops
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 251-500.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
- Real estate broker, dealer or agent
- Insurance broker or agent
- Accountant or accounting firm
- Other financial products
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Accountant or accounting firm
- Insurance company or agency
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 3
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 2
0 of the firm's 3 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Utah
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Responsible Asset Management | Salt Lake City | $42.4 million |
| JDS Investment Management | Salt Lake City | $41.9 million |
| Quayle Asset Management, Inc. | Saltlake City | $41.8 million |
| Aspen Capital Management LLC | St. George | $40.8 million |
| Vantage Point Investments, Inc. | Herriman | $40.1 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- F2F Retirement, LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.f2fretirement.com
- Independent RIAs in Utah
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.