IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered wealth management firm Broker-dealer affiliated

Consolidated Wealth Management

As of its Form ADV filed May 14, 2026, Consolidated Wealth Management, a state-registered, broker-dealer affiliated wealth management firm in Clayton, Missouri, reported $77.5 million in regulatory assets under management across 35 accounts, ranking #165 among all wealth firms in Missouri by assets.

Registration

Main office
Clayton, MO
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
141330
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
August 31, 2006
Latest Form ADV filing
May 14, 2026
Legal name
ASSET PLANNERS, INC.
Organized as
Corporation
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$77.5 million
Discretionary
$0 (0.0%)
Non-discretionary
$77.5 million
Accounts
35 (0 discretionary)
Clients
35, approximate as reported
Employees
2
Advisory staff
2 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$2.2 million
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Broker-dealer affiliated. The firm is affiliated with a broker-dealer (Item 7.A(1)), at least half of its advisory staff are registered representatives of a broker-dealer (Item 5.B(2) against 5.B(1)), and its advisers manage less than $100 million each on average (5.F(2)(c) over 5.B(1)), the pattern of a broker-dealer's advisory arm rather than an adviser that owns a small broker-dealer. It is ranked among all wealth firms, the directory's view that includes wirehouses and broker-dealer firms, not in the main lists of independent RIAs. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among all wealth firms, including wirehouses and broker-dealer firms.

Assets over time

Consolidated Wealth Management: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported as of October 7, 2026; no earlier snapshot is on file.
$0$20M$40M$60M$80M2026$77.5MOctober 7, 2026: $77.5 million
Data table
Consolidated Wealth Management: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 7, 2026$77.5 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 35 clients $75.0 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) fewer than 5 clients $2.5 million

How the firm is paid

  • Fixed fees

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 26-50.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Other financial products

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Broker-dealer

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
1
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
1

1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Missouri

The five wealth firms, broker-dealer affiliated firms included, nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.