SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Skloff Financial Group
As of its Form ADV filed August 11, 2026, Skloff Financial Group, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Naples, Florida, reported $114.0 million in regulatory assets under management across 634 accounts, ranking #518 among independent RIAs in Florida by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 139475
- SEC file number
- 801-134803
- Registered since
- November 21, 2025
- Latest Form ADV filing
- August 11, 2026
- Organized as
- Sole Proprietorship
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $114.0 million
- Discretionary
- $114.0 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 634 (634 discretionary)
- Clients
- 444, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $179,811
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Florida | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #7,429 | #518 | $114.0 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #2,595 | #161 | 444 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #4,010 | #214 | 634 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #10,188 | #740 | 1 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #8,152 | #528 | 28 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #480 | #37 | $114.0 million |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 2, 2026 | $114.0 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 28 clients | $60.1 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 416 clients | $53.9 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Pension consulting
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFA 1.
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Florida
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| 1818 Private Client Group, LLC | Aventura | $115.4 million |
| Uyana Partners LLC | Miami | $115.0 million |
| Futura Asset Advisors LLC | Coral Gables | $114.8 million |
| Common Cents Wealth Management, LLC | Pembroke Pines | $113.7 million |
| Wisdom Planning Group | Orlando | $112.9 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Skloff Financial Group on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.skloff.com
- Independent RIAs in Florida
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.