IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered independent wealth management RIA

Executive Money Managers, Inc.

As of its Form ADV filed March 23, 2026, Executive Money Managers, Inc., a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Social Circle, Georgia, reported $104.3 million in regulatory assets under management across 592 accounts, ranking #216 among independent RIAs in Georgia by assets.

Registration

Main office
Social Circle, GA
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
128362
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
May 24, 2012
Latest Form ADV filing
March 23, 2026
Organized as
Corporation
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$104.3 million
Discretionary
$104.3 million (100.0%)
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
592 (592 discretionary)
Clients
252, approximate as reported
Employees
5
Advisory staff
3 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$176,236
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Executive Money Managers, Inc.: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2010 to October 7, 2026.
$0$50M$100M$150M20102026$104MOctober 1, 2010: $40.8 millionOctober 3, 2011: $61.9 millionOctober 7, 2026: $104.3 million
Data table
Executive Money Managers, Inc.: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2010$40.8 million
October 3, 2011$61.9 million
October 7, 2026$104.3 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 22 clients $53.6 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 230 clients $50.7 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Hourly charges

Advisory services

  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
  • Other

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Accountant or accounting firm

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $19.5 million in total.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
4
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
4

Between 1 and 2 of the firm's 4 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Georgia

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.