IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered wealth management firm Broker-dealer affiliated

PTS Brokerage, LLC

As of its Form ADV filed August 13, 2026, PTS Brokerage, LLC, an SEC-registered, broker-dealer affiliated wealth management firm in Mount Laurel, New Jersey, reported $131.7 million in regulatory assets under management across 700 accounts, ranking #210 among all wealth firms in New Jersey by assets.

Registration

Main office
Mount Laurel, NJ
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
119307
SEC file number
801-136814
Registered since
September 11, 2026
Latest Form ADV filing
August 13, 2026
Legal name
PROFESSIONAL TRADING SERVICES BROKERAGE, LLC
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
6

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$131.7 million
Discretionary
$128.0 million (97.2%)
Non-discretionary
$3.7 million
Accounts
700 (685 discretionary)
Clients
495, approximate as reported
Employees
18
Advisory staff
14 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$188,143
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Broker-dealer affiliated. The firm is itself a broker-dealer as well as an investment adviser (Form ADV Item 6.A(1)). It is ranked among all wealth firms, the directory's view that includes wirehouses and broker-dealer firms, not in the main lists of independent RIAs. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among all wealth firms, including wirehouses and broker-dealer firms.

Assets over time

PTS Brokerage, LLC: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported as of October 2, 2026; no earlier snapshot is on file.
$0$50M$100M$150M2026$132MOctober 2, 2026: $131.7 million
Data table
PTS Brokerage, LLC: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 2, 2026$131.7 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth) 495 clients $122.4 million
High net worth individuals fewer than 5 clients $7.8 million
Corporations or other businesses fewer than 5 clients $1.5 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Hourly charges
  • Fixed fees
  • Commissions

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Selection of other advisers

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Broker-dealer
  • Registered representative of a broker-dealer
  • Insurance broker or agent

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Other investment adviser
  • Accountant or accounting firm

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $105,000 in total.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
14
Also registered through a broker-dealer
14
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
14

Designations held by the firm's IARs: ChFC 3.

14 of the firm's 14 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 2 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in New Jersey

The five wealth firms, broker-dealer affiliated firms included, nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.