IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered independent wealth management RIA

Sintra Capital Corp

As of its Form ADV filed September 10, 2026, Sintra Capital Corp, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Wolfeboro, New Hampshire, reported no regulatory assets under management.

Registration

Main office
Wolfeboro, NH
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
113059
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
December 18, 2014
Latest Form ADV filing
September 10, 2026
Organized as
Corporation
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$0
Discretionary
$0
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
0 (0 discretionary)
Clients
0, approximate as reported
Employees
2
Advisory staff
1 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
Not reported
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

RankingNationallyIn New HampshireValue
Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff #10,188 #80 1

Assets over time

Sintra Capital Corp: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2010 to October 7, 2026.
$0$200M$400M$600M2010201220142026$0October 1, 2010: $329.0 millionOctober 3, 2011: $308.5 millionOctober 1, 2012: $497.0 millionOctober 1, 2013: $467.0 millionOctober 1, 2014: $23.6 millionOctober 7, 2026: $0
Data table
Sintra Capital Corp: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2010$329.0 million
October 3, 2011$308.5 million
October 1, 2012$497.0 million
October 1, 2013$467.0 million
October 1, 2014$23.6 million
October 7, 2026$0

Clients and services

Client mix

No client types reported.

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Performance-based fees
  • Other

Advisory services

  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Registered representative of a broker-dealer

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Lawyer or law firm

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
1
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
0

0 of the firm's 1 IAR are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in New Hampshire

FirmCityRAUM
Creegan & AssociatesMerrimack$0
Appletree Financial Services LLCLondonderry$0
Divergence Wealth Management LLCPortsmouth$0
Dragonfly Wealth AdvisoryConcord$0
Rise Private Wealth Management Successor: Reported on Form ADV Item 4 that it succeeded to the business of another registered investment adviser. Some of its growth may come from that acquisition, and it is shown as reported.Bedford$0

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.