SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Rise Private Wealth Management
As of its Form ADV filed October 1, 2026, Rise Private Wealth Management, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Bedford, New Hampshire, reported no regulatory assets under management.
Registration
- Registration
- SEC-registered, 120-Day Approval
- CRD number
- 343846
- SEC file number
- 801-137220
- Registered since
- September 10, 2026
- Latest Form ADV filing
- October 1, 2026
- Legal name
- RPWM PARTNERS, LLC
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 8
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $0
- Discretionary
- $0
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 0 (0 discretionary)
- Clients
- 0, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 102
- Advisory staff
- 50 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In New Hampshire | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #175 | #2 | 50 |
| Independent RIAs with the most CFP professionals | #158 | #1 | 18 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #1,111 | #8 | $0 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 2, 2026 | $0 |
Clients and services
Client mix
No client types reported.
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Accountant or accounting firm
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 57
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 56
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 18, ChFC 4, CFA 2.
Between 5 and 11 of the firm's 57 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm reported that it is succeeding to the business of another registered investment adviser.
- Rise Private Wealth Management (CRD 343846, this firm's own CRD as reported)
Similar-sized firms in New Hampshire
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Rise Private Wealth Management on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.riseprivatewealthmanagement.com
- Independent RIAs in New Hampshire
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.