IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

Hirst Financial Independence Planning, Inc.

As of its Form ADV filed September 4, 2026, Hirst Financial Independence Planning, Inc., an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Fall River, Massachusetts, reported no regulatory assets under management.

Registration

Main office
Fall River, MA
Registration
SEC-registered, 120-Day Approval
CRD number
342919
SEC file number
801-136636
Registered since
July 8, 2026
Latest Form ADV filing
September 4, 2026
Organized as
Corporation
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
2

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$0
Discretionary
$0
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
0 (0 discretionary)
Clients
0, approximate as reported
Employees
4
Advisory staff
1 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
Not reported
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Hirst Financial Independence Planning, Inc.: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported as of October 2, 2026; no earlier snapshot is on file.
$0$0$1$1$12026$0October 2, 2026: $0
Data table
Hirst Financial Independence Planning, Inc.: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 2, 2026$0

Clients and services

Client mix

No client types reported.

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Hourly charges
  • Fixed fees

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Lawyer or law firm

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
1
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
1

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.

0 of the firm's 1 IAR are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Massachusetts

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.