State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Fierce Wealth Management Group LLC
As of its Form ADV filed April 28, 2026, Fierce Wealth Management Group LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Indianapolis, Indiana, reported $69.2 million in regulatory assets under management across 236 accounts, ranking #151 among independent RIAs in Indiana by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Indianapolis, IN
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 329282
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- January 9, 2024
- Latest Form ADV filing
- April 28, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $69.2 million
- Discretionary
- $69.2 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 236 (236 discretionary)
- Clients
- 125, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $293,133
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Indiana | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #9,377 | #151 | $69.2 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #7,707 | #137 | 125 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #7,852 | #151 | 236 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #10,188 | #165 | 1 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #8,942 | #138 | 23 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $69.2 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 23 clients | $45.9 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 102 clients | $23.3 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Selection of other advisers
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: yes.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Insurance company or agency
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $8.7 million in total.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 1
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Indiana
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Schmidt Wealth Management, L.L.C. | Lawrenceburg | $70.9 million |
| McAvoy Kemp Wealth Management, LLC | Columbus | $70.5 million |
| Pennfield Capital Corp | South Bend | $68.1 million |
| Telegraph Equity Partners Limited | Carmel | $67.1 million |
| Haley & Summers Wealth Management, Inc. | Fort Wayne | $67.0 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Fierce Wealth Management Group LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.fiercewealthgroup.com
- Independent RIAs in Indiana
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.