IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

SL Capital

As of its Form ADV filed April 29, 2026, SL Capital, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Scottsdale, Arizona, reported $230.3 million in regulatory assets under management across 416 accounts, ranking #93 among independent RIAs in Arizona by assets.

Registration

Main office
Scottsdale, AZ
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
328450
SEC file number
801-129050
Registered since
November 13, 2023
Latest Form ADV filing
April 29, 2026
Legal name
SLT HOLDINGS LLC
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$230.3 million
Discretionary
$230.3 million (100.0%)
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
416 (416 discretionary)
Clients
229, approximate as reported
Employees
4
Advisory staff
4 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$553,580
Asset growth, 1 year
11.6% (from $206.3 million a year earlier)
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
36.3% (from 168)

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

SL Capital: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2024 to October 2, 2026.
$0$100M$200M$300M202420252026$230MOctober 1, 2024: $105.3 millionSeptember 2, 2025: $206.3 millionOctober 2, 2026: $230.3 million
Data table
SL Capital: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2024$105.3 million
September 2, 2025$206.3 million
October 2, 2026$230.3 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 65 clients $194.9 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 164 clients $35.4 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management

Advisory services

  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Insurance company or agency

Advises 1 private fund (Item 7.B).

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
4
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
4

0 of the firm's 4 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 3 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Arizona

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.