State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Live and Give Financial
As of its Form ADV filed March 31, 2026, Live and Give Financial, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Cincinnati, Ohio, reported $438,000 in regulatory assets under management across 10 accounts, ranking #688 among independent RIAs in Ohio by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Cincinnati, OH
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 328352
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- October 18, 2023
- Latest Form ADV filing
- March 31, 2026
- Legal name
- LIVE AND GIVE FINANCIAL LLC
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $438,000
- Discretionary
- $438,000 (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 10 (10 discretionary)
- Clients
- 40, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $43,800
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $438,000 |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 8 clients | $438,000 | |
| High net worth individuals 12 clients | $0 |
How the firm is paid
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Selection of other advisers
- Educational seminars or workshops
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 11-25.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.
0 of the firm's 1 IAR are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Ohio
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Stepping Stone Advisors, LLC | North Ridgeville | $540,800 |
| Herrick Portfolio Management Co. | Mayfield Heights | $527,594 |
| Investable | Dayton | $490,100 |
| Tonjes Financial Group | Findlay | $457,330 |
| Firefly Wealth Management | Cleveland | $350,000 |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Live and Give Financial on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.liveandgivefinancial.com
- Independent RIAs in Ohio
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.