IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

Spirepoint Private Client, LLC

As of its Form ADV filed June 25, 2026, Spirepoint Private Client, LLC, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Vero Beach, Florida, reported $1.4 billion in regulatory assets under management across 1,376 accounts, ranking #47 among independent RIAs in Florida by assets.

Registration

Main office
Vero Beach, FL
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
327350
SEC file number
801-128336
Registered since
July 14, 2023
Latest Form ADV filing
June 25, 2026
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
2

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$1.4 billion
Discretionary
$1.4 billion (100.0%)
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
1,376 (1,376 discretionary)
Clients
1,376, approximate as reported
Employees
10
Advisory staff
8 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$1.0 million
Asset growth, 1 year
28.1% (from $1.1 billion a year earlier)
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
72.2% (from 799)

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Spirepoint Private Client, LLC: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 5, 2023 to October 2, 2026.
$0$500M$1B$1.5B2023202420252026$1.4BOctober 5, 2023: $0October 1, 2024: $934.1 millionSeptember 2, 2025: $1.1 billionOctober 2, 2026: $1.4 billion
Data table
Spirepoint Private Client, LLC: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 5, 2023$0
October 1, 2024$934.1 million
September 2, 2025$1.1 billion
October 2, 2026$1.4 billion

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 930 clients $1.2 billion
Corporations or other businesses 55 clients $228.3 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 391 clients $57.9 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Fixed fees

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: yes.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Registered representative of a broker-dealer
  • Insurance broker or agent

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

None reported.

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $1.0 billion in total.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
9
Also registered through a broker-dealer
2
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
8

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.

9 of the firm's 9 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Florida

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.