State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Jondaknows Financial Group, Inc.
As of its Form ADV filed January 16, 2026, Jondaknows Financial Group, Inc., a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Huntinton, West Virginia, reported $1.3 million in regulatory assets under management across 16 accounts, ranking #20 among independent RIAs in West Virginia by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 325480
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- January 16, 2026
- Latest Form ADV filing
- January 16, 2026
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $1.3 million
- Discretionary
- $1.3 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 16 (16 discretionary)
- Clients
- 16, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $81,250
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In West Virginia | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #18,368 | #20 | $1.3 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #16,596 | #21 | 16 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #16,796 | #19 | 16 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #10,188 | #14 | 1 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #15,505 | #16 | 1 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #1,011 | #2 | $1.3 million |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $1.3 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals fewer than 5 clients | $700,000 | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 15 clients | $600,000 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Selection of other advisers
- Educational seminars or workshops
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
0 of the firm's 1 IAR are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in West Virginia
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| The Spano Group Wealth Managers | President & Ceo | $1.0 million |
| McKee Wealth Management | Hurricane | $763,454 |
| 4 Seasons Advisors | Princeton | $700,000 |
| Legacy Advisors | Summersville | $475,705 |
| McClure Private Wealth, LLC | Maxwelton | $201,713 |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Jondaknows Financial Group, Inc. on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: jondaknows.com
- Independent RIAs in West Virginia
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.