IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

VLB Capital

As of its Form ADV filed October 1, 2024, VLB Capital, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Weston, Florida, reported no regulatory assets under management.

Registration

Main office
Weston, FL
Registration
SEC-registered, 120-Day Approval
CRD number
324885
SEC file number
801-128017
Registered since
May 19, 2023
Latest Form ADV filing
October 1, 2024
Legal name
VLB CAPITAL LLC
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
1

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$0
Discretionary
$0
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
0 (0 discretionary)
Clients
0, approximate as reported
Employees
2
Advisory staff
1 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
Not reported
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

RankingNationallyIn FloridaValue
Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff #10,188 #740 1

Assets over time

VLB Capital: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 5, 2023 to October 2, 2026.
$0$0$1$1$12023202420252026$0October 5, 2023: $0October 1, 2024: $0September 2, 2025: $0October 2, 2026: $0
Data table
VLB Capital: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 5, 2023$0
October 1, 2024$0
September 2, 2025$0
October 2, 2026$0

Clients and services

Client mix

No client types reported.

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Performance-based fees

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

None reported.

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
0
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
1

IAR registrations by jurisdiction are not available for this firm. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Florida

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.