SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Finish Well RIA LLC
As of its Form ADV filed June 25, 2026, Finish Well RIA LLC, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Columbus, Ohio, reported $109.0 million in regulatory assets under management across 785 accounts, ranking #306 among independent RIAs in Ohio by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 321957
- SEC file number
- 801-136477
- Registered since
- June 12, 2026
- Latest Form ADV filing
- June 25, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $109.0 million
- Discretionary
- $109.0 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 785 (785 discretionary)
- Clients
- 310, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 2
- Advisory staff
- 2 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $138,854
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Ohio | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #7,611 | #306 | $109.0 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #3,754 | #186 | 310 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #3,304 | #154 | 785 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #6,488 | #272 | 2 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #8,610 | #330 | 25 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #577 | #28 | $109.0 million |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 2, 2026 | $109.0 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 285 clients | $55.0 million | |
| High net worth individuals 25 clients | $54.0 million |
How the firm is paid
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 101-250.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
- Insurance broker or agent
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Insurance company or agency
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 2
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 2
Between 1 and 2 of the firm's 2 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Ohio
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Klopp Investment Management LLC | Cleveland | $110.6 million |
| International Management Advisors Ltd. | Waite Hill | $109.5 million |
| Lynch Financial Group | Dublin | $109.2 million |
| JRP Capital Corp | Dublin | $108.5 million |
| Nye Wealth Management LLC | Hudson | $107.7 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Finish Well RIA LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.fwretire.com
- Independent RIAs in Ohio
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.