State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Intrepid Wealth Partners, LLC
As of its Form ADV filed March 20, 2026, Intrepid Wealth Partners, LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Melbourne Beach, Florida, reported $53.8 million in regulatory assets under management across 356 accounts, ranking #730 among independent RIAs in Florida by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Melbourne Beach, FL
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 317153
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- June 14, 2024
- Latest Form ADV filing
- March 20, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $53.8 million
- Discretionary
- $53.8 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 356 (356 discretionary)
- Clients
- 161, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $151,110
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- 15.2% (from $35.1 million three years earlier)
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 3, 2022 | $33.0 million |
| October 5, 2023 | $35.1 million |
| October 1, 2024 | $42.0 million |
| October 7, 2026 | $53.8 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 23 clients | $30.5 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 137 clients | $21.2 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses fewer than 5 clients | $2.1 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Pension consulting
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Pension consultant
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1, ChFC 1.
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Florida
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Amida Wealth Advisors, LLC | Miami | $53.9 million |
| Southshore Financial Planning | Tampa | $53.8 million |
| Buckley Financial Group | Daytona Beach | $53.5 million |
| Sedg Financial Services Corp. | Davie | $53.3 million |
| Arnold Insurance & Financial Services, LLC | Cocoa | $53.2 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Intrepid Wealth Partners, LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.intrepidwealthpartners.com
- Independent RIAs in Florida
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.