State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Elite Financial Group
As of its Form ADV filed March 12, 2026, Elite Financial Group, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Gaithersburg, Maryland, reported $40.1 million in regulatory assets under management across 102 accounts, ranking #215 among independent RIAs in Maryland by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Gaithersburg, MD
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 315997
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- July 28, 2021
- Latest Form ADV filing
- March 12, 2026
- Legal name
- ELITE FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $40.1 million
- Discretionary
- $40.1 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 102 (102 discretionary)
- Clients
- 122, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $392,854
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Maryland | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #11,408 | #215 | $40.1 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #7,831 | #145 | 122 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #11,184 | #214 | 102 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #10,188 | #179 | 1 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #5,409 | #114 | 53 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $40.1 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 48 clients | $28.7 million | |
| High net worth individuals 53 clients | $11.4 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses fewer than 5 clients | $885 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
Advisory services
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
- Insurance broker or agent
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Maryland
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Parkview Capital LLC | Germantown | $42.6 million |
| Skill Capital Management | Baltimore | $42.6 million |
| Schiff Wealth Advisors, LLC | Baltimore | $40.4 million |
| Hepner Financial Services, LLC | Odenton | $38.7 million |
| Charles Street Asset Management, Inc. | Baltimore | $37.9 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Elite Financial Group on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.elitefingroup.net
- Independent RIAs in Maryland
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.