IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

Duncan Financial Planning Advisors

As of its Form ADV filed March 10, 2026, Duncan Financial Planning Advisors, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Irwin, Pennsylvania, reported no regulatory assets under management.

Registration

Main office
Irwin, PA
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
309454
SEC file number
801-119284
Registered since
October 27, 2020
Latest Form ADV filing
March 10, 2026
Legal name
DUNCAN FINANCIAL GROUP LLC
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
79

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$0
Discretionary
$0
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
0 (0 discretionary)
Clients
6, approximate as reported
Employees
16
Advisory staff
0 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
Not reported
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
200.0% (from 2)

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Duncan Financial Planning Advisors: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 4, 2021 to October 2, 2026.
$0$0$1$1$1202120222023202420252026$0October 4, 2021: $0October 3, 2022: $0October 5, 2023: $0October 1, 2024: $0September 2, 2025: $0October 2, 2026: $0
Data table
Duncan Financial Planning Advisors: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 4, 2021$0
October 3, 2022$0
October 5, 2023$0
October 1, 2024$0
September 2, 2025$0
October 2, 2026$0

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth) 3 clients $0

How the firm is paid

  • Hourly charges
  • Fixed fees
  • Other

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Other

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Insurance broker or agent

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Insurance company or agency

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
27
Also registered through a broker-dealer
25
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
16

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 6, CFA 1.

5 of the firm's 27 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Pennsylvania

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.