IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

Forefront

As of its Form ADV filed September 29, 2026, Forefront, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Austin, Texas, reported $239.8 million in regulatory assets under management across 1,382 accounts, ranking #347 among independent RIAs in Texas by assets.

Registration

Main office
Austin, TX
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
308521
SEC file number
801-130608
Registered since
July 5, 2024
Latest Form ADV filing
September 29, 2026
Legal name
FOREFRONT WEALTH PARTNERS, LLC
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
5

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$239.8 million
Discretionary
$239.8 million (100.0%)
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
1,382 (1,382 discretionary)
Clients
582, approximate as reported
Employees
15
Advisory staff
7 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$173,542
Asset growth, 1 year
0.0% (from $239.8 million a year earlier)
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
0.0% (from 582)

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Forefront: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2024 to October 2, 2026.
$0$100M$200M$300M202420252026$240MOctober 1, 2024: $118.2 millionSeptember 2, 2025: $239.8 millionOctober 2, 2026: $239.8 million
Data table
Forefront: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2024$118.2 million
September 2, 2025$239.8 million
October 2, 2026$239.8 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 104 clients $140.9 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 468 clients $98.7 million
Corporations or other businesses fewer than 5 clients $155,210

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Fixed fees
  • Other

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Educational seminars or workshops

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 26-50.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Accountant or accounting firm
  • Insurance company or agency

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $27.9 million in total.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
29
Also registered through a broker-dealer
9
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
7

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 14, CFA 1, ChFC 1.

Between 6 and 26 of the firm's 29 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 1 disclosure question. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Texas

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.