State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Rise Financial Partners
As of its Form ADV filed August 31, 2026, Rise Financial Partners, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in St. Petersburg, Florida, reported $70.2 million in regulatory assets under management across 396 accounts, ranking #654 among independent RIAs in Florida by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- St. Petersburg, FL
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 305637
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- March 16, 2021
- Latest Form ADV filing
- August 31, 2026
- Legal name
- RISE FINANCIAL PARTNERS LLC
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $70.2 million
- Discretionary
- $70.2 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 396 (396 discretionary)
- Clients
- 158, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 5
- Advisory staff
- 5 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $177,206
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $70.2 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 137 clients | $36.2 million | |
| High net worth individuals 18 clients | $31.8 million | |
| Charitable organizations 2 clients | $2.0 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses 1 client | $230,886 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
- Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 11-25.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $70.2 million in total.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 5
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 5
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.
5 of the firm's 5 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Florida
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Achieving Veritas LLC | St. Augustine | $70.1 million |
| Zuraw Financial | Delray Beach | $70.1 million |
| Moss & Company, P.A. | Maitland | $70.0 million |
| Asset Advisory Group, Inc. | St. Petersburg | $70.0 million |
| Icebridge Financial Group | Boca Raton | $70.0 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Rise Financial Partners on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.risewisely.com
- Independent RIAs in Florida
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.