IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

Kissling Financial Services, LLC

As of its Form ADV filed March 27, 2026, Kissling Financial Services, LLC, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in New Castle, Pennsylvania, reported $165.5 million in regulatory assets under management across 1,119 accounts, ranking #281 among independent RIAs in Pennsylvania by assets.

Registration

Main office
New Castle, PA
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
299531
SEC file number
801-131147
Registered since
September 19, 2024
Latest Form ADV filing
March 27, 2026
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
1

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$165.5 million
Discretionary
$164.0 million (99.1%)
Non-discretionary
$1.4 million
Accounts
1,119 (1,072 discretionary)
Clients
704, approximate as reported
Employees
2
Advisory staff
2 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$147,864
Asset growth, 1 year
46.6% (from $112.8 million a year earlier)
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
-10.4% (from 786)

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Kissling Financial Services, LLC: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2024 to October 2, 2026.
$0$50M$100M$150M$200M202420252026$165MOctober 1, 2024: $104.3 millionSeptember 2, 2025: $112.8 millionOctober 2, 2026: $165.5 million
Data table
Kissling Financial Services, LLC: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2024$104.3 million
September 2, 2025$112.8 million
October 2, 2026$165.5 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
Individuals (other than high net worth) 620 clients $78.6 million
High net worth individuals 69 clients $70.0 million
Corporations or other businesses 13 clients $14.1 million
Charitable organizations fewer than 5 clients $2.8 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Hourly charges
  • Fixed fees

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 11-25.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Insurance broker or agent
  • Accountant or accounting firm
  • Other financial products

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

None reported.

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
2
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
2

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.

0 of the firm's 2 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Pennsylvania

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.