SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Pearl Wealth LLC
As of its Form ADV filed August 24, 2026, Pearl Wealth LLC, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Boulder, Colorado, reported $129.9 million in regulatory assets under management across 102 accounts, ranking #206 among independent RIAs in Colorado by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 296811
- SEC file number
- 801-136341
- Registered since
- May 26, 2026
- Latest Form ADV filing
- August 24, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 1
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $129.9 million
- Discretionary
- $129.9 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 102 (102 discretionary)
- Clients
- 17, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 2
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $1.3 million
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Colorado | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #6,943 | #206 | $129.9 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #16,456 | #545 | 17 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #11,184 | #364 | 102 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #10,188 | #323 | 1 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #10,099 | #328 | 17 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #272 | #10 | $129.9 million |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 2, 2026 | $129.9 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 17 clients | $109.3 million | |
| Charitable organizations fewer than 5 clients | $20.0 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) fewer than 5 clients | $576,611 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Colorado
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| White Hawk Wealth Management | Broomfield | $131.2 million |
| Agemy Wealth Advisors, LLC | Denver | $130.5 million |
| Financial Network Specialists LLC | Not reported | $129.8 million |
| Genereux Investment Management, Inc. | Steamboat Springs | $129.3 million |
| Lord and Richards | Highlands Ranch | $128.8 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Pearl Wealth LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.pearlwealth.net
- Independent RIAs in Colorado
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.