SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Boldin Advisors
As of its Form ADV filed August 13, 2026, Boldin Advisors, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Mill Valley, California, reported no regulatory assets under management.
Registration
- Main office
- Mill Valley, CA
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 294881
- SEC file number
- 801-132987
- Registered since
- June 12, 2025
- Latest Form ADV filing
- August 13, 2026
- Legal name
- NEWRETIREMENT ADVISORS, LLC
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 13
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $0
- Discretionary
- $0
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 0 (0 discretionary)
- Clients
- 1,621, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 15
- Advisory staff
- 14 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- 194.7% (from 550)
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In California | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #540 | #67 | 1,621 |
| Independent RIAs with the fastest client growth over one year | #21 | #2 | 194.7%from 550 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #722 | #76 | 14 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #430 | #58 | 516 |
| Independent RIAs with the most CFP professionals | #174 | #25 | 16 |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| September 2, 2025 | $0 |
| October 2, 2026 | $0 |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 516 clients | $0 | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 305 clients | $0 |
How the firm is paid
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 800.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 18
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 15
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 16.
Between 1 and 6 of the firm's 18 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in California
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Ralston Advisors | San Diego | $0 |
| Ridgepoint Wealth Partners LLC | Rancho Palos Verdes | $0 |
| Created Wealth Advisory | Venice | $0 |
| Financial Celebrations | Vacaville | $0 |
| Leland Wealth Management | Not reported | $0 |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Boldin Advisors on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.boldin.com
- Independent RIAs in California
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.