SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Lifelong Wealth Management Group, LLC
As of its Form ADV filed June 29, 2026, Lifelong Wealth Management Group, LLC, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Lake Oswego, Oregon, reported $121.7 million in regulatory assets under management across 187 accounts, ranking #117 among independent RIAs in Oregon by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Lake Oswego, OR
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 291661
- SEC file number
- 801-135777
- Registered since
- April 21, 2026
- Latest Form ADV filing
- June 29, 2026
- Organized as
- Limited Liability Company
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 1
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $121.7 million
- Discretionary
- $121.7 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 187 (187 discretionary)
- Clients
- 187, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 2
- Advisory staff
- 2 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $651,016
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Oregon | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #7,174 | #117 | $121.7 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #5,839 | #102 | 187 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #8,807 | #159 | 187 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #6,488 | #102 | 2 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #7,816 | #133 | 30 |
| Independent RIAs with the most CFP professionals | #3,524 | #53 | 1 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #346 | #8 | $121.7 million |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 2, 2026 | $121.7 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 30 clients | $80.0 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 151 clients | $38.0 million | |
| Other 6 clients | $3.7 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 1
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 2
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1, ChFC 1.
1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Oregon
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Axiom Wealth Strategies, LLC | Bend | $124.7 million |
| Holon Wealth Management | Eugene | $124.0 million |
| Samara Capital | Beaverton | $123.0 million |
| Pacific Coast Investment Advisors, LLC | West Linn | $122.2 million |
| Willamette Financial Advisors, LLC | Portland | $117.5 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Lifelong Wealth Management Group, LLC on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.llwmg.com
- Independent RIAs in Oregon
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.