IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered wealth management firm Broker-dealer affiliated

Mariva Global Asset Management, LLC

As of its Form ADV filed April 13, 2026, Mariva Global Asset Management, LLC, an SEC-registered, broker-dealer affiliated wealth management firm in Miami, Florida, reported $129.0 million in regulatory assets under management across 153 accounts, ranking #520 among all wealth firms in Florida by assets.

Registration

Main office
Miami, FL
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
285674
SEC file number
801-135783
Registered since
April 13, 2026
Latest Form ADV filing
April 13, 2026
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$129.0 million
Discretionary
$12.8 million (10.0%)
Non-discretionary
$116.1 million
Accounts
153 (17 discretionary)
Clients
153, approximate as reported
Employees
5
Advisory staff
2 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$842,902
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Broker-dealer affiliated. The firm is affiliated with a bank (Item 7.A(8)) that is part of a group with a broker-dealer (Item 7.A(1)) or controlled by a public company (Schedule D, Item 10.A). It is ranked among all wealth firms, the directory's view that includes wirehouses and broker-dealer firms, not in the main lists of independent RIAs. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among all wealth firms, including wirehouses and broker-dealer firms.

Assets over time

Mariva Global Asset Management, LLC: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported as of October 2, 2026; no earlier snapshot is on file.
$0$50M$100M$150M2026$129MOctober 2, 2026: $129.0 million
Data table
Mariva Global Asset Management, LLC: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 2, 2026$129.0 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
Corporations or other businesses 43 clients $49.4 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 55 clients $40.8 million
High net worth individuals 54 clients $32.7 million
Banking or thrift institutions 1 client $6.0 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management

Advisory services

  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Portfolio management for businesses or institutional clients

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Broker-dealer
  • Other investment adviser
  • Banking or thrift institution

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
6
Also registered through a broker-dealer
5
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
2

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFA 1.

6 of the firm's 6 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Florida

The five wealth firms, broker-dealer affiliated firms included, nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.