IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA

Fpfoco

As of its Form ADV filed March 23, 2026, Fpfoco, an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Fort Collins, Colorado, reported $151.7 million in regulatory assets under management across 471 accounts, ranking #186 among independent RIAs in Colorado by assets.

Registration

Main office
Fort Collins, CO
Registration
SEC-registered, Approved
CRD number
283890
SEC file number
801-130854
Registered since
August 2, 2024
Latest Form ADV filing
March 23, 2026
Legal name
FINANCIAL PLANNING FORT COLLINS, LLC
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$151.7 million
Discretionary
$150.2 million (99.0%)
Non-discretionary
$1.5 million
Accounts
471 (469 discretionary)
Clients
127, approximate as reported
Employees
4
Advisory staff
3 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$322,081
Asset growth, 1 year
37.9% (from $110.0 million a year earlier)
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
5.8% (from 120)

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Fpfoco: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2024 to October 2, 2026.
$0$50M$100M$150M$200M202420252026$152MOctober 1, 2024: $101.5 millionSeptember 2, 2025: $110.0 millionOctober 2, 2026: $151.7 million
Data table
Fpfoco: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2024$101.5 million
September 2, 2025$110.0 million
October 2, 2026$151.7 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 41 clients $111.6 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 78 clients $40.1 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Fixed fees

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Selection of other advisers

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 101-250.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Accountant or accounting firm

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

None reported.

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $25.1 million in total.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
3
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
3

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 3.

3 of the firm's 3 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Colorado

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.