IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered independent wealth management RIA

GA Pincus Funds, LLC

As of its Form ADV filed March 18, 2026, GA Pincus Funds, LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Brentwood, Tennessee, reported $62.1 million in regulatory assets under management across 266 accounts, ranking #182 among independent RIAs in Tennessee by assets.

Registration

Main office
Brentwood, TN
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
281844
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
November 18, 2015
Latest Form ADV filing
March 18, 2026
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$62.1 million
Discretionary
$62.1 million (100.0%)
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
266 (266 discretionary)
Clients
150, approximate as reported
Employees
1
Advisory staff
1 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$233,540
Asset growth, 1 year
8.2% (from $57.4 million a year earlier)
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
-5.1% (from 158)

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

GA Pincus Funds, LLC: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, September 2, 2025 to October 7, 2026.
$0$20M$40M$60M$80M20252026$62.1MSeptember 2, 2025: $57.4 millionOctober 7, 2026: $62.1 million
Data table
GA Pincus Funds, LLC: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
September 2, 2025$57.4 million
October 7, 2026$62.1 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 36 clients $33.6 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 114 clients $28.6 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management

Advisory services

  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

None reported.

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
3
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
1

3 of the firm's 3 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Tennessee

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.