IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered independent wealth management RIA

Aspen Creek Wealth Management, LLC

As of its Form ADV filed June 8, 2026, Aspen Creek Wealth Management, LLC, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Southlake, Texas, reported $38.5 million in regulatory assets under management across 110 accounts, ranking #848 among independent RIAs in Texas by assets.

Registration

Main office
Southlake, TX
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
160649
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
May 15, 2012
Latest Form ADV filing
June 8, 2026
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
10

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$38.5 million
Discretionary
$38.5 million (100.0%)
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
110 (110 discretionary)
Clients
113, approximate as reported
Employees
11
Advisory staff
10 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$349,639
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Aspen Creek Wealth Management, LLC: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported as of October 7, 2026; no earlier snapshot is on file.
$0$10M$20M$30M$40M2026$38.5MOctober 7, 2026: $38.5 million
Data table
Aspen Creek Wealth Management, LLC: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 7, 2026$38.5 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 20 clients $29.2 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 89 clients $9.2 million
Corporations or other businesses fewer than 5 clients $57,577

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Hourly charges
  • Fixed fees
  • Other

Advisory services

  • Financial planning
  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Pension consulting
  • Selection of other advisers
  • Other

Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Insurance broker or agent

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Insurance company or agency

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
8
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
10

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1, ChFC 1.

Between 4 and 8 of the firm's 8 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Texas

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.