IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered independent wealth management RIA

Two Fish Management

As of its Form ADV filed March 23, 2026, Two Fish Management, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Zionsville, Indiana, reported $20.0 million in regulatory assets under management across 11 accounts, ranking #211 among independent RIAs in Indiana by assets.

Registration

Main office
Zionsville, IN
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
149612
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
December 18, 2018
Latest Form ADV filing
March 23, 2026
Legal name
TWO FISH MANAGEMENT, LLC
Organized as
Limited Liability Company
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$20.0 million
Discretionary
$20.0 million (100.0%)
Non-discretionary
$0
Accounts
11 (11 discretionary)
Clients
11, approximate as reported
Employees
1
Advisory staff
1 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$1.8 million
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
Not reported
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among independent wealth management RIAs.

Assets over time

Two Fish Management: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2013 to October 7, 2026.
$0$200M$400M$600M$800M2013201520172026$20MOctober 1, 2013: $105.8 millionOctober 1, 2014: $600.3 millionOctober 1, 2015: $750.3 millionOctober 3, 2016: $630.2 millionOctober 2, 2017: $81.6 millionOctober 1, 2018: $91.5 millionOctober 7, 2026: $20.0 million
Data table
Two Fish Management: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2013$105.8 million
October 1, 2014$600.3 million
October 1, 2015$750.3 million
October 3, 2016$630.2 million
October 2, 2017$81.6 million
October 1, 2018$91.5 million
October 7, 2026$20.0 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
High net worth individuals 10 clients $17.0 million
Pooled investment vehicles 1 client $3.0 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Performance-based fees

Advisory services

  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Other

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

None reported.

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Sponsor, general partner or managing member of pooled investment vehicles

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $3.0 million in total.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
1
Also registered through a broker-dealer
0
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
1

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFA 1.

1 of the firm's 1 IAR is registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Indiana

The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.