IAR CE deadline: December 31. 84 days left in adopting states. Check what you owe

For asset managers

State-registered wealth management firm Broker-dealer affiliated

Itau International Securities Inc.

As of its Form ADV filed March 26, 2026, Itau International Securities Inc., a state-registered, broker-dealer affiliated wealth management firm in Miami, Florida, reported $48.0 million in regulatory assets under management across 34 accounts, ranking #817 among all wealth firms in Florida by assets.

Registration

Main office
Miami, FL
Registration
State-registered, Approved
CRD number
144769
SEC file number
None (state-registered)
Registered since
July 19, 2022
Latest Form ADV filing
March 26, 2026
Organized as
Corporation
Fiscal year ends
December
Other offices
0

Key figures

Regulatory assets under management
$48.0 million
Discretionary
$0 (0.0%)
Non-discretionary
$48.0 million
Accounts
34 (0 discretionary)
Clients
34, approximate as reported
Employees
33
Advisory staff
3 performing investment advisory functions
Average account
$1.4 million
Asset growth, 1 year
Not reported
Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
Not reported
Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
-20.8% (from $153.8 million five years earlier)
Client growth, 1 year
Not reported

Broker-dealer affiliated. The firm is itself a broker-dealer as well as an investment adviser (Form ADV Item 6.A(1)). It is ranked among all wealth firms, the directory's view that includes wirehouses and broker-dealer firms, not in the main lists of independent RIAs. How firms are classed.

Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.

Rankings

Among all wealth firms, including wirehouses and broker-dealer firms.

Assets over time

Itau International Securities Inc.: regulatory assets under managementThe SEC's yearly snapshots and the latest filing. Years of state registration are not in the SEC files.RAUM the firm reported in each snapshot, October 1, 2018 to October 7, 2026.
$0$50M$100M$150M$200M20182019202020212026$48MOctober 1, 2018: $105.2 millionOctober 1, 2019: $130.6 millionOctober 1, 2020: $121.0 millionOctober 4, 2021: $153.8 millionOctober 7, 2026: $48.0 million
Data table
Itau International Securities Inc.: regulatory assets under management
As ofRAUM
October 1, 2018$105.2 million
October 1, 2019$130.6 million
October 1, 2020$121.0 million
October 4, 2021$153.8 million
October 7, 2026$48.0 million

Clients and services

Client mix

Regulatory assets by client typeForm ADV Item 5.D, as reported. Client counts are approximate.
MeasureBarRAUM
Corporations or other businesses 11 clients $20.2 million
Individuals (other than high net worth) 5 clients $19.9 million
High net worth individuals 18 clients $7.9 million

How the firm is paid

  • A percentage of assets under management
  • Performance-based fees

Advisory services

  • Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
  • Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles
  • Other

Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: yes.

Other business, affiliations and custody

Other business activities (Item 6.A)

  • Broker-dealer

Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)

  • Broker-dealer
  • Other investment adviser
  • Banking or thrift institution

Custody (Item 9)

The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.

Investment adviser representatives

IARs registered with the firm
16
Also registered through a broker-dealer
16
Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
3

Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFA 4.

16 of the firm's 16 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.

Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.

Disclosures

Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.

Succession and acquired firms

On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.

Succession and M&A for advisors

Similar-sized firms in Florida

The five wealth firms, broker-dealer affiliated firms included, nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.

Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.

Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.