SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA
Financial Action, Inc.
As of its Form ADV filed September 4, 2026, Financial Action, Inc., an SEC-registered independent wealth management RIA in Monument, Colorado, reported $100.3 million in regulatory assets under management across 1,047 accounts, ranking #254 among independent RIAs in Colorado by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- SEC-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 140285
- SEC file number
- 801-135990
- Registered since
- April 27, 2026
- Latest Form ADV filing
- September 4, 2026
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $100.3 million
- Discretionary
- $99.7 million (99.4%)
- Non-discretionary
- $587,547
- Accounts
- 1,047 (1,044 discretionary)
- Clients
- 493, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 6
- Advisory staff
- 4 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $95,777
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
| Ranking | Nationally | In Colorado | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| Largest independent RIAs by assets under management | #8,006 | #254 | $100.3 million |
| Independent RIAs with the most clients | #2,290 | #60 | 493 |
| Independent RIAs with the most accounts | #2,461 | #67 | 1,047 |
| Independent RIAs with the most advisory staff | #3,365 | #104 | 4 |
| Independent RIAs with the most high net worth clients | #7,553 | #231 | 32 |
| Independent RIAs with the most CFP professionals | #904 | #27 | 4 |
| Newest independent RIAs | #709 | #29 | $100.3 million |
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 2, 2026 | $100.3 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 432 clients | $82.4 million | |
| High net worth individuals 32 clients | $17.7 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses 15 clients | $177,676 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Educational seminars or workshops
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 51-100.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Insurance company or agency
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 6
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 4
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 4.
6 of the firm's 6 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to 0 disclosure questions. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Colorado
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Integrated Benefits, Incorporated | Grand Junction | $101.3 million |
| Priority Financial Partners | Durango | $100.7 million |
| CDP Financial Group, LLC | Littleton | $100.5 million |
| Aspen Leaf Wealth Management, PBC | Golden | $99.2 million |
| Insight, Corp. | Boulder | $99.0 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Financial Action, Inc. on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.elevatemywealth.com
- Independent RIAs in Colorado
Firm data as of October 2, 2026, from ia100226.zip. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 2, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.