State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Heritage Financial Network, Inc.
As of its Form ADV filed February 4, 2026, Heritage Financial Network, Inc., a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Concord, Massachusetts, reported $85.0 million in regulatory assets under management across 37 accounts, ranking #324 among independent RIAs in Massachusetts by assets.
Registration
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 128532
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- June 11, 2012
- Latest Form ADV filing
- February 4, 2026
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $85.0 million
- Discretionary
- $85.0 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 37 (37 discretionary)
- Clients
- 37, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 1
- Advisory staff
- 1 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $2.3 million
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 1, 2010 | $38.0 million |
| October 3, 2011 | $55.0 million |
| October 7, 2026 | $85.0 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 30 clients | $78.0 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 7 clients | $7.0 million |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 1-10.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Other investment adviser
- Accountant or accounting firm
- Lawyer or law firm
- Real estate broker, dealer or agent
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 2
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 1
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.
0 of the firm's 2 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Massachusetts
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Main Effort Financial, Inc. | Holliston | $86.4 million |
| Standard Planning Company | Rockport | $86.0 million |
| Bortolussi Wealth Management, Inc. | Southborough | $86.0 million |
| Shrier Associates, LLC | Clinton | $85.9 million |
| Collaborative Wealth Advisors, LLC | Westford | $84.2 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Heritage Financial Network, Inc. on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.heritagefinancialnetworks.com
- Independent RIAs in Massachusetts
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.