State-registered wealth management firm Broker-dealer affiliated
McNally Financial Services Corporation
As of its Form ADV filed June 15, 2026, McNally Financial Services Corporation, a state-registered, broker-dealer affiliated wealth management firm in San Antonio, Texas, reported $27.8 million in regulatory assets under management across 147 accounts, ranking #980 among all wealth firms in Texas by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- San Antonio, TX
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 121196
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- August 20, 2007
- Latest Form ADV filing
- June 15, 2026
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- March
- Other offices
- 5
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $27.8 million
- Discretionary
- $0 (0.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $27.8 million
- Accounts
- 147 (0 discretionary)
- Clients
- 147, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 21
- Advisory staff
- 10 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $189,357
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Broker-dealer affiliated. The firm is itself a broker-dealer as well as an investment adviser (Form ADV Item 6.A(1)). It is ranked among all wealth firms, the directory's view that includes wirehouses and broker-dealer firms, not in the main lists of independent RIAs. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among all wealth firms, including wirehouses and broker-dealer firms.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $27.8 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 128 clients | $19.5 million | |
| High net worth individuals 12 clients | $7.2 million | |
| Charitable organizations fewer than 5 clients | $744,196 | |
| Corporations or other businesses fewer than 5 clients | $381,713 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: yes.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
- Broker-dealer
- Insurance broker or agent
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
- Other investment adviser
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 8
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 8
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 10
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1, ChFC 1.
Between 3 and 7 of the firm's 8 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Texas
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Svane Capital, LLC | Sugar Land | $28.2 million |
| First Fidelity Wealth Management LLC | New Braunfels | $28.0 million |
| Vision Tech Financial Advisors | Pinehurst | $27.8 million |
| Avenue Retirement Services | Prosper | $27.5 million |
| Blueprint 360 LLC | Houston | $27.4 million |
The five wealth firms, broker-dealer affiliated firms included, nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- McNally Financial Services Corporation on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.mcnallyfinancial.com
- Wealth management firms in Texas
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.