State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Northeastern Financial Consultants, Inc.
As of its Form ADV filed September 25, 2026, Northeastern Financial Consultants, Inc., a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in South Abington Township, Pennsylvania, reported $73.4 million in regulatory assets under management across 262 accounts, ranking #386 among independent RIAs in Pennsylvania by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- South Abington Township, PA
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 120737
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- October 1, 1997
- Latest Form ADV filing
- September 25, 2026
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 2
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $73.4 million
- Discretionary
- $0 (0.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $73.4 million
- Accounts
- 262 (0 discretionary)
- Clients
- 96, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 2
- Advisory staff
- 2 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $280,256
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $73.4 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 32 clients | $52.9 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 63 clients | $19.4 million | |
| Charitable organizations fewer than 5 clients | $1.0 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses fewer than 5 clients | $180,476 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
- Pension consulting
- Selection of other advisers
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 51-100.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 2
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 2
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1.
Between 1 and 2 of the firm's 2 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. The source counts registrations by jurisdiction, and many IARs are registered in more than one, so the exact number is not knowable from it. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Pennsylvania
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Coy Capital Management | Monroeville | $73.6 million |
| Schenley Capital, Inc | Sewickley | $73.3 million |
| Financial Advisors Consortium, Inc. | Pittsburgh | $72.9 million |
| JCB Financial, Inc. | Collegeville | $72.7 million |
| Stone Securities Inc. | Clarks Green | $72.5 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Northeastern Financial Consultants, Inc. on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.nefci.com
- Independent RIAs in Pennsylvania
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.