State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Roberta Lee-Driscoll
As of its Form ADV filed June 22, 2022, Roberta Lee-Driscoll, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Honolulu, Hawaii, reported no regulatory assets under management.
Registration
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 117263
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- August 14, 1990
- Latest Form ADV filing
- June 22, 2022
- Organized as
- Sole Proprietorship
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 0
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $0
- Discretionary
- $0
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 0 (0 discretionary)
- Clients
- 0, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 2
- Advisory staff
- 0 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
The firm is not in any of AdvisorIQ's rankings. See how firms are ranked.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $0 |
Clients and services
Client mix
No client types reported.
How the firm is paid
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Selection of other advisers
- Educational seminars or workshops
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 11-25.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
- Registered representative of a broker-dealer
- Insurance broker or agent
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported no custody of client cash or securities.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 0
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 0
IAR registrations by jurisdiction are not available for this firm. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
Our source has no Form ADV Item 11 detail for this firm. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Hawaii
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Capitalade | Honolulu | $0 |
| MKX Capital | Kaneohe | $0 |
| Sea Financial Hawaii | Honolulu | $0 |
| Robinson, Andrew | Ewa Beach | $0 |
| Bao, Lei | Not reported | $0 |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Roberta Lee-Driscoll on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Independent RIAs in Hawaii
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.