State-registered independent wealth management RIA
Steadfast Financial Services
As of its Form ADV filed May 15, 2026, Steadfast Financial Services, a state-registered independent wealth management RIA in Altamonte Springs, Florida, reported $67.3 million in regulatory assets under management across 110 accounts, ranking #675 among independent RIAs in Florida by assets.
Registration
- Main office
- Altamonte Springs, FL
- Registration
- State-registered, Approved
- CRD number
- 115145
- SEC file number
- None (state-registered)
- Registered since
- February 23, 2000
- Latest Form ADV filing
- May 15, 2026
- Legal name
- STEADFAST FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
- Organized as
- Corporation
- Fiscal year ends
- December
- Other offices
- 2
Key figures
- Regulatory assets under management
- $67.3 million
- Discretionary
- $67.3 million (100.0%)
- Non-discretionary
- $0
- Accounts
- 110 (110 discretionary)
- Clients
- 49, approximate as reported
- Employees
- 2
- Advisory staff
- 2 performing investment advisory functions
- Average account
- $611,552
- Asset growth, 1 year
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 3-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Asset growth, 5-year annual rate
- Not reported
- Client growth, 1 year
- Not reported
Independent wealth management RIA: individual and high net worth clients hold at least half of its regulatory assets, it offers financial planning or portfolio management for individuals, and it is not a broker-dealer, a bank or part of one by the directory's rules. How firms are classed.
Growth rates come from the SEC's yearly snapshots and are left blank when the years are not comparable.
Rankings
Among independent wealth management RIAs.
Assets over time
Data table
| As of | RAUM |
|---|---|
| October 7, 2026 | $67.3 million |
Clients and services
Client mix
| Measure | Bar | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| High net worth individuals 25 clients | $52.0 million | |
| Individuals (other than high net worth) 22 clients | $8.5 million | |
| Charitable organizations 1 client | $6.4 million | |
| Corporations or other businesses 1 client | $325,623 |
How the firm is paid
- A percentage of assets under management
- Hourly charges
- Fixed fees
Advisory services
- Financial planning
- Portfolio management for individuals or small businesses
Financial planning clients (Item 5.H): 0.
Wrap fee program sponsor or portfolio manager: no.
Other business, affiliations and custody
Other business activities (Item 6.A)
None reported.
Financial industry affiliations (Item 7.A)
None reported.
Custody (Item 9)
The firm reported custody of client cash or securities, $67.3 million in total.
Investment adviser representatives
- IARs registered with the firm
- 3
- Also registered through a broker-dealer
- 0
- Employees who are IARs (Form ADV 5.B(3))
- 2
Designations held by the firm's IARs: CFP 1, ChFC 1.
3 of the firm's 3 IARs are registered in jurisdictions that require IAR CE. IAR CE requirements by state.
Counts only. AdvisorIQ does not list individual people.
Disclosures
On Form ADV Item 11 the firm answered yes to at least one disclosure question; our source does not give the count. See the detail on IAPD.
Succession and acquired firms
On Form ADV Item 4 the firm did not report succeeding to another adviser's business.
Similar-sized firms in Florida
| Firm | City | RAUM |
|---|---|---|
| Delta Wealth Management, LLC | Fernandina Beach | $68.0 million |
| R. H. Hansford & Company, Inc. | Miami Beach | $67.7 million |
| Twenty-First Century Financial Advisors Inc | Stuart | $67.6 million |
| Integritt Wealth Management, LLC | Stuart | $67.3 million |
| Carl Domino Inc. | West Palm Beach | $66.7 million |
The five independent RIAs nearest in regulatory assets with a main office in the same state.
Elsewhere
- Steadfast Financial Services on IAPD: Form ADV, brochures and disclosure detail.
- Firm website: www.steadfastwealth.com
- Independent RIAs in Florida
Firm data as of October 7, 2026, from IA_FIRM_STATE_Feed_10_07_2026.xml.gz. Figures are as the firm reported them; corrections are made on Form ADV and appear after the next monthly reload.
Data as of October 7, 2026, from Form ADV. Sources: SEC registered adviser data (ia100226.zip) and IAPD compilation reports. How the directory is built.